Latest Products https://www.gesuppliesltd.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Feb 2019 14:21:22 +0530 en-us https://www.gesuppliesltd.com Health and Safety Product https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/health-and-safety-product.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/health-and-safety-product.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-reckoned manufacturers of wide array of Health and Safety Products. Our entire range is of uncompromised standards. We make them available in bulk and cater to customers all over the world. We have a wide distribution network that helps us make timely deliveries and reduce transit costs. We guarantee to provide exemplary after sales support as well. Hardware Tools https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/hardware-tools.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/hardware-tools.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GES LTD has established Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Hardware Tools such as domestic tools, construction tools & heavy commercial/vehicle tools. We have tied-up with several OEMs who empower us to meet massive requirements even on an urgent basis and maintain year-round products’ availability. Interested buyers can get Hardware Tools from us at competitive prices and expect on-time delivery of consignments anywhere in the world. Medical Equipments https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/medical-equipments.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/medical-equipments.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Medical Equipment. Designed using the latest technologies and fabricated from premium raw materials, our entire range of Medical Equipment is highly reliable, sterile and excellently finished. Commercial Vehicle Spare Parts https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/commercial-vehicle-spare-parts.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/commercial-vehicle-spare-parts.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GES LTD have been exporters and suppliers responsive and responsible Exporters and Suppliers of Commercial Vehicle Spare Parts. We deal in all types of used and new Commercial Vehicle Spare Parts. Our company makes them available at market leading prices. Sourced from reliable OEMs, our Commercial Vehicle Spare Parts are of unmatched standards. We offer them in bulk or as per requirement of customers. Interested buyers can purchase Commercial Vehicle Spare Parts from us anytime.   Commercial Vehicles https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/commercial-vehicles.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/commercial-vehicles.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 GES LTD has been exporting and supplier of a wide range of Commercial Vehicles to meet any legislation requirement worldwide. We are tied-up with some of the reputed Commercial Vehicles providers who empower us to meet any requirement of customers. We can offer Commercial Vehicles in different types of makes and models providing them at the market leading prices and always making timely deliveries. Construction Machinery https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/construction-machinery.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/construction-machinery.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Construction Machinery. Our entire range is reliable as our products are sourced from authorized dealers of reputed brands such as Volvo, Caterpillar, Komatsu, JCB etc. We can make available new or used Construction Machinery at the best prices. We maintain year-round availability and guarantee to make timely delivery.   Used Vehicles https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/used-vehicles.htm https://www.gesuppliesltd.com/used-vehicles.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have established vehicle trade dealing in new and used vehicles of all makes and models. We specialise in the supply of prestige and high-performance vehicles upon individual specification and requirement. All vehicles are pre-checked and inspected to sufficient legal standards before dispatch. Due to excellent relationships with shipping lines, we are always given first priority with shipment slots subject to availability.